Nature Conservation Contact Details

National


Department of Environmental Affairs
Tel: 012 310 3911

Cnr. Steve Biko (previously Beatrix Street) and Soutpansberg Road, Environment House,

473 Steve Biko, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083

https://www.environment.gov.za/

DEA call centre number: +27 86 111 2468 or callcentre@environment.gov.za

Gauteng


Tel: 011 355 1225

Fax: 011 355 1239

Department of Agriculture, and Rural Development
Glencairn Building 17th Floor
73 Market Street
Johannesburg

http://www.gdard.gpg.gov.za/

Telephone list for Gauteng Nature Conservation General Investigations and Permit Office North

Name Surname Telephone Number E-mail Address
Cornia Hugo 012 316 1825 Cornia.hugo@gauteng.gov.za
Leon Lotter 012 316 1633 Leon.lotter@gauteng.gov.za
Mlotshwa Pofu 012 3161634 Mlotshwa.pofu@gauteng.gov.za
Leon Labuschagne 012 316 1636 Leon.labuschagne@gauteng.gov.za
Philiswe Luthuli 012 316 1635 Philisiwe.luthuli@gauteng.gov.za
Trudell Potgieter None GI North Trudell.potgieter@gauteng.gov.za
James Tsholedi None  (Permit Office) James.tsholedi@gauteng.gov.za
Violet Ndongeni-Lukhele 012 316 1638 (Permit Office) Violet.ndongeni@gauteng.gov.za
Isaac Kgokane 012 316 1824 (Permit Office) Isaac.kgokane@gauteng.gov.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal


Tel: 033 845 1968

Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife

http://www.kznwildlife.com/

 

Mpumalanga


Tel: 013 759 5329

Tel: 013 759 5300

Fax: 013 759 5490

Mpumalanga Parks Board
Halls Gateway
Mataffin

http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/

Western Cape


Tel: 021 483 0190

Tel: 021 483 0122

Cape Nature

PGWC Shared Services Centre
corner Bosduif and Volstruis Streets
Bridgetown
Postal Address
Private Bag X29
Gatesville
7766

http://www.capenature.co.za/ – PERMIT page